Odenza Vacations reviews Signup Form
Odenza Marketing Group - 7 ways to use travel incentives
   1. Promotion
   2. Special Events
   3. Closing tools
   4. Referral Program
   5. Prize Giveaways
   6. Private Sales
   7. Loyalty Program
 
 
 

Odenza Vacations reviews from customers

What is good customer service? At Odenza, we believe it is transcending expectations and truly ensuring the experiences of our guests are positive. When our guests reciprocate by writing positive reviews or providing us with vacation stories and pictures, it assures us that we've done the job right.

Thanks again for providing Odenza with these amazing reviews that we can share with our staff, clients and new customers!

From the staff at Odenza Marketing Group Inc.

Click on the images below to view full Odenza reviews from customers.

 DateOdenza CustomerWhat They Said
2014/11/24Myriam TheriaultMy friend Majorie and I went on a cruise aboard the Carnival Victory. The overall cruise experience was a lot of fun, the destinations were beautiful, and the weather was great!
2014/11/18Daniel William Vomhof IIIIt was Enjoyable and Restful with no hassles as we never left the ship. The only problem was it was far far too short!!
2014/11/14Jordyn LongOur vacation was F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S.!! It was so great to check in and just relax and not have to worry about anything.
2014/10/17Lisa A GarvieThe four days were smooth sailing and sunny skies. Hot temperatures in Cozumel where we could drink our margaritas and eat lots of Mexican food. When it was too hot we escaped the sun by shopping down at the forum shops. It was a blast and can't wait until our next adventure.
2014/10/17Cindy ErwinIt was our first cruise and we were pleasantly surprised. The crew was so helpful and courteous. We could play games, go to shows, gamble or just relax on the deck. I recommend a cruise for anyone!
2014/10/16Shantel SleighterThe cruise portion of our vacation was awesome and Carnival Cruise Lines is amazing! Overall, the experience was amazing! We will definitely be cruising in the future...
2014/10/15Sung KimCruise Vacation to Mexico was wonderful. Cruise staff was very kind and food was incredible.
2014/10/14Jorkis AriasThe Viva Wyndham resort in Cabarete Dominican Republic was really nice and we really enjoyed it.
2014/10/12Romalynn C. DymallyMy trip to Cancun was more fun, and eventful than I expected! From the moment that I booked my trip with Lia at Odenza I felt very comfortable. She was very professional and gave me A+ service. I would highly recommend the Odenza experience with A++++ rating!
2014/10/11Thelma CuevasWe had an awesome time!
1234567891011121314151617181920...Last