Odenza Vacations reviews Signup Form
Odenza Marketing Group - 7 ways to use travel incentives
 
 
 

Odenza Vacations reviews from customers

What is good customer service? At Odenza, we believe it is transcending expectations and truly ensuring the experiences of our guests are positive. When our guests reciprocate by writing positive reviews or providing us with vacation stories and pictures, it assures us that we've done the job right.

Thanks again for providing Odenza with these amazing reviews that we can share with our staff, clients and new customers!

From the staff at Odenza Marketing Group Inc.

Click on the images below to view full Odenza reviews from customers.

 DateOdenza CustomerWhat They Said
2015/01/23Heather Renae PhillipsOur Honeymoon was an absolute dream. Our hotel was just beautiful, not to mention the ocean view. I loved experiencing the culture of the Dominican Republic and we owe it all to Odenza.
2015/01/22Shams TabrezThanks to Odenza Vacations our family vacation at Vegas was great ! We stayed at the grand "Excalibur'' and had a fun time roaming around the streets of Vegas, visiting the fantastic hotels and casinos and watching the amazing David Copperfield show.
2015/01/21Anatoli VarbelowI enjoyed it lot. The hotel was simply superb. Probably the best I have ever been to. The service was outstanding. The beaches among the best in the Caribbean. What else can I say?! Superb!
2015/01/19Leslie Christine Williford We had a great cruising the Bahamas. Freeport & Nassau were beautiful. We swam with the Dolphins and went on a Segway tour. The cruise was fun-filled and delicious. Can't wait to go again.
2015/01/18Shannon KachurIt was great, scuba diving for first time, was harder then i thought. Snorkling was great, weather was great, well the whole vacation was great!
2015/01/16Suellen WarnesIt was a great vacation--I love Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines--I liked the way they treated my Aunt Ruby and me. Loved the private island escape.
2015/01/15Dale Van DykWe had a great time in Vegas! The highlight of the trip was the excursion to the Grand Canyon, where we had a helicopter ride to the bottom of the canyon. Such a magnificent place and should be on everyone's bucket list.
2015/01/06Stephanie BlackMy second visit to the Grand Bahia Principe Coba was one of the most romantic, relaxing vacations I have been on.
2015/01/04Brian Clarke We had a great time in New Orleans for New Years. it was a bonus that the Sugar Bowl game was happening while we were there. The streets was filled with Ohio State and Alabama fans which made it exciting. The New Orleans Marriott was nice as well.
2015/01/03Laura JacquesOur vacation was fun, we took the little ones to Sea World and they loved it.
1234567891011121314151617181920...Last