Odenza Vacations reviews Signup Form
Odenza Marketing Group - 7 ways to use travel incentives
   1. Promotion
   2. Special Events
   3. Closing tools
   4. Referral Program
   5. Prize Giveaways
   6. Private Sales
   7. Loyalty Program
 
 
 

Odenza Vacations reviews from customers

What is good customer service? At Odenza, we believe it is transcending expectations and truly ensuring the experiences of our guests are positive. When our guests reciprocate by writing positive reviews or providing us with vacation stories and pictures, it assures us that we've done the job right.

Thanks again for providing Odenza with these amazing reviews that we can share with our staff, clients and new customers!

From the staff at Odenza Marketing Group Inc.

Click on the images below to view full Odenza reviews from customers.

 DateOdenza CustomerWhat They Said
2014/06/13Bob BlakeyWe had a memorable and fun four days in Las Vegas. We saw a first-class show every night, the best being Cirque du Soleil's "O". Another highlight was a double-decker bus tour of the city that included a visit to the Mob Museum.
2014/06/09Brenda Halushka My vacation was amazing! I would love to do it again. The 5 days that we were there for went by so fast!
2014/06/04Kati Coe-ZetzmanOur honeymoon was amazing and so perfectly planned out thanks to our travel agent from Odenza. We had an incredible time in the Dominican Republic and experienced so much!
2014/06/04Katherine Kowalewski It was an awesome vacation. My sister and I had a blast! I can't wait to go back to Florida soon.
2014/06/03Rachel M. MarcinkoOur vacation was spectacular! It was our honeymoon also and we could not have asked for a better vacation (if only it were a bit longer!)
2014/06/03Kory RestouleOn Sunday May 19,2014 We were able to do something we didn't think would be possible, We got married! Thanks to Odenza, We were able to escape and experience a life time of memories!
2014/06/02Louise HolwerdaWe had a fantastic time! The weather was spectacular so we rented a car and explored Zion National Park and Valley of First State Park. Stunning!! Thanks to Odenza for a well organized trip.
2014/06/01Gillian TollastMy sister and I went on a week cruise to Ensenada Mexico. We had such a wonderful time on the ship. All in all we had a fantastic time and cannot wait until our next adventure.
2014/05/30Elizabeth mary kraaijvacation was awesome thanks to odenza. I certainly would love to book with odenza in the future. The flight schedule and the hotel were great. I couldn't ask for a better vacation.
2014/05/30Whitney AndersonOur trip to Vegas was great! We went to the Shania Twain concert (always loved her) and met up with friends to attend a stagette party!
1234567891011121314151617181920...Last