Odenza Vacations reviews Signup Form
Odenza Marketing Group - 7 ways to use travel incentives
   1. Promotion
   2. Special Events
   3. Closing tools
   4. Referral Program
   5. Prize Giveaways
   6. Private Sales
   7. Loyalty Program
 
 
 

Odenza Vacations reviews from customers

What is good customer service? At Odenza, we believe it is transcending expectations and truly ensuring the experiences of our guests are positive. When our guests reciprocate by writing positive reviews or providing us with vacation stories and pictures, it assures us that we've done the job right.

Thanks again for providing Odenza with these amazing reviews that we can share with our staff, clients and new customers!

From the staff at Odenza Marketing Group Inc.

Click on the images below to view full Odenza reviews from customers.

 DateOdenza CustomerWhat They Said
2014/07/24Joni WilsonIt was my 1st time 2 Mexico & I went alone. It was by far the best vacation I've ever had. My booking agent was 5 star service, professional, knowledgeable, patient & just the best I've ever encountered & I'm rather picky. The resort was heaven on Earth. I needed this and couldn't be more thankful
2014/07/23Denise HoldsworthOur trip to Oklahoma was awesome. The flight and hotel we booked through Odenza was great! We accomplished everything we needed to on our business trip, saw old friends and even got some sight seeing in as well. With the help of the Odenza vacation specialist we got a very good rate too. We will definitely be booking future vacations with this group.
2014/07/22Jordan RisoliMy trip to Costa rica was amazing. I spent eight days in four great cities. The most memorable part was while in playa del coco costa rica played a world cup game. To see the way the locals adored their team and loved the game of futbol was such a cool experience.
2014/07/21Rosalind Louise KasamisOur Vacation was awesome, we love Disneyland. Thank You for the tickets they couldn't have come at a better time, we used them after mom finished all her cancer treatments.
2014/07/20Lynda HughesDisneyland is truly "The Happiest Place on Earth" The MAGIC is becoming a child again, and enjoying Space Mountain, Big Thunder, the Haunted Mansion and the other attractions as well as the Plaza Inn for the best chicken dinner.
2014/07/20Kyla BeatonOur vacation was amazing! The food was to die for, staff friendly, lots of fun activities and things to do on and off the boat! We can't wait to plan our next trip as newlyweds!
2014/07/20Sambra SpurgeonWe went to Disneyland, it was wonderful . My daughter was visiting from Florida. I had a great experience dealing with Odenza to get my tickets. I'll recommend the company to my friends and family.
2014/07/19Julieann Louise HanzukOur vacation was amazing! We hold this vacation as number one on our vacation list! Our picture was taken on the shore of Catalina island. Our view standing on the beach was phenomenal! The water was clean and clear. And as we left Catalina island, the sea lions said good bye.
2014/07/19Andrew Richard MagallanesMy children enjoyed their vacation very much. The food and cruise was excellent. I was only able to take half of my family on this trip and I look forward to taking everyone the next time.
2014/07/18Amanda WesturnWe had a great vacation to Niagara Falls, Ontario. The hotel we stayed in was very nice and in a great location. It was fun to sight see and enjoy the romance of the city while on our honeymoon.
1234567891011121314151617181920...Last