Odenza Vacations reviews Signup Form
Odenza Marketing Group - 7 ways to use travel incentives
   1. Promotion
   2. Special Events
   3. Closing tools
   4. Referral Program
   5. Prize Giveaways
   6. Private Sales
   7. Loyalty Program
 
 
 

Odenza Vacations reviews from customers

What is good customer service? At Odenza, we believe it is transcending expectations and truly ensuring the experiences of our guests are positive. When our guests reciprocate by writing positive reviews or providing us with vacation stories and pictures, it assures us that we've done the job right.

Thanks again for providing Odenza with these amazing reviews that we can share with our staff, clients and new customers!

From the staff at Odenza Marketing Group Inc.

Click on the images below to view full Odenza reviews from customers.

 DateOdenza CustomerWhat They Said
2014/10/17Lisa A GarvieThe four days were smooth sailing and sunny skies. Hot temperatures in Cozumel where we could drink our margaritas and eat lots of Mexican food. When it was too hot we escaped the sun by shopping down at the forum shops. It was a blast and can't wait until our next adventure.
2014/10/17Cindy ErwinIt was our first cruise and we were pleasantly surprised. The crew was so helpful and courteous. We could play games, go to shows, gamble or just relax on the deck. I recommend a cruise for anyone!
2014/10/16Shantel SleighterThe cruise portion of our vacation was awesome and Carnival Cruise Lines is amazing! Overall, the experience was amazing! We will definitely be cruising in the future...
2014/10/15Sung KimCruise Vacation to Mexico was wonderful. Cruise staff was very kind and food was incredible.
2014/10/14Jorkis AriasThe Viva Wyndham resort in Cabarete Dominican Republic was really nice and we really enjoyed it.
2014/10/12Romalynn C. DymallyMy trip to Cancun was more fun, and eventful than I expected! From the moment that I booked my trip with Lia at Odenza I felt very comfortable. She was very professional and gave me A+ service. I would highly recommend the Odenza experience with A++++ rating!
2014/10/11Thelma CuevasWe had an awesome time!
2014/10/08Patrick O'ReillyWe absolutely loved our vacation! It was very nice and peaceful, relaxing and well needed. Everything was set up for us, so we didn't have to worry about anything.
2014/10/07Ashley KlassenOur vacation to Las Vegas was very good! Super hot everyday! Over 35! Our travel agent was very helpful, getting us flights and our hotel ! Over all it was a amazing holiday and definitely would want to go there again!
2014/10/03Jane BesedaIn the heart of Southern California's wine country, Temecula Creek Inn is a wonderful getaway location where you can relax in a gorgeous natural setting of old-growth trees, and rustic but elegant accommodations.
1234567891011121314151617181920...Last