Odenza Vacations reviews Signup Form
Odenza Marketing Group - 7 ways to use travel incentives
   1. Promotion
   2. Special Events
   3. Closing tools
   4. Referral Program
   5. Prize Giveaways
   6. Private Sales
   7. Loyalty Program
 
 
 

Odenza Vacations reviews from customers

What is good customer service? At Odenza, we believe it is transcending expectations and truly ensuring the experiences of our guests are positive. When our guests reciprocate by writing positive reviews or providing us with vacation stories and pictures, it assures us that we've done the job right.

Thanks again for providing Odenza with these amazing reviews that we can share with our staff, clients and new customers!

From the staff at Odenza Marketing Group Inc.

Click on the images below to view full Odenza reviews from customers.

 DateOdenza CustomerWhat They Said
2014/09/17Ashley Hirsch Our vacation was nothing short of great! Shopping, Britney Spears and plenty of entertainment! Fremont Street was fantastic for people watching! We also took a spin on the high roller which is a new attraction to Las Vegas!
2014/09/17Tiffany ChristopherWe went to Las Vegas with Odenza and had a blast! It was our first time going out of our home country and Odenza made it perfect. They set us up with a great airline and great accommodation. I can't wait to go back!
2014/09/16Marissa BrownWe booked our honeymoon through Odenza and it was absolutely magical! We went to Tulum, Mexico and we were able to book excursions through our agent such as: swimming with dolphins, cave snorkeling, zip lining and sightseeing ruins.
2014/09/15Edgar D D'CostaOur vacation was the best ever. We went to Disneyworld and Universal Studios in Florida and stayed at the Legacy Vacation Homes courtesy of Odenza Vacations. I would definitely recommend Odenza Vacations as your one stop shop for all your vacationing needs.
2014/09/13Brian Douglas WilliaFantastic time at the Monte Carlo In Las Vegas. We were married there 4 years ago, so when the Odenza opportunity became available, we were so excited. Thank you Odenza!
2014/09/12Bridget Lorenna MeggettOur trip was a dream come true. Twelve years ago we went on a cruise to the Bahamas for our honeymoon, so we wanted a repeat. The Carnival ship was much larger and each day was loaded with fun filled things to do.
2014/09/12Rosalinda MartinezOne word AH-MAZING!! We got to take the trip to NYC for our honeymoon. It was PERFECTION!! Ok ok 2 words:)
2014/09/12Jessica FastowI did a sister trip in Anaheim with my sister. The hotel was great and we enjoyed relaxing for a few days! We beach hopped for three days, ate at amazing restaurants, and got massages. It was a nice break from work.
2014/09/11Frank Grasmuck IIIWe had a wonderful anniversary trip! Everything was very organized by Odenza.
2014/09/11Edith Yee-FisherBUSY!! We had plans everyday since we'd never been to the area, but we LOVED IT!! Some of us even (jokingly?) talked about moving there. Hotel was away from downtown area but there were restaurants/things to see right across the street. 10' drive to airport too!
1234567891011121314151617181920...Last