Odenza Vacations reviews Signup Form
Odenza Marketing Group - 7 ways to use travel incentives
   1. Promotion
   2. Special Events
   3. Closing tools
   4. Referral Program
   5. Prize Giveaways
   6. Private Sales
   7. Loyalty Program
 
 
 

Odenza Vacations reviews from customers

What is good customer service? At Odenza, we believe it is transcending expectations and truly ensuring the experiences of our guests are positive. When our guests reciprocate by writing positive reviews or providing us with vacation stories and pictures, it assures us that we've done the job right.

Thanks again for providing Odenza with these amazing reviews that we can share with our staff, clients and new customers!

From the staff at Odenza Marketing Group Inc.

Click on the images below to view full Odenza reviews from customers.

 DateOdenza CustomerWhat They Said
2014/08/29Jena CrittendenOur trip to Rivera Maya was a vacation that words cannot even describe. We celebrated our honeymoon at El Dorado seaside suites and we would go back there in a heartbeat. Everything was set up ahead of time before we left so we didn't have to worry about anything.
2014/08/28Jennifer SpencerWe went to the Playa Conchal in Costa Rica for our honeymoon. We spent ten amazing nights at the Westin resort, where the staff and accommodations were beyond our wildest expectations. The meals were incredible and the resort featured over six diverse restaurants. We were able to go ziplining, horseback riding, swim in lava pools, dirtbike/4 wheel riding,scuba diving and even slide down some of the natural water slides in the jungle! This was an unforgettable experience and we are already planning our next trip back!
2014/08/24Pityati BoentaranIt was relaxing and enjoyable with options to see new things that have been created in Las Vegas. Eating out was amazing as well, but being able to sleep in a comfortable bed that was affordable was even better.
2014/08/13Ray BlackOur vacation was great. We had a tremendous time in New Orleans. Our hotel (Hyatt) stay was wonderful as well. It was conveniently located across from the superdome, French quarters and public transportation. My wife and i hadn't had this much fun in a long time.
2014/08/09Lisa &Frederick BrooksDaytona was beautiful...the weather was amazing...our hotel aka Resort & Spa was just the place for a 1yr anniversary trip!!!
2014/08/08Dianna AcevedoIt was wonderful! We had an amazing time in Playa Del Carmen. The resort was beautiful. And the beach was amazing. The food was outstanding and we just had a really great time.
2014/08/08Kelly MoegeOur vacation was very relaxing. The hotel had paddle boards, kayaks, catamarans and wind surfing which was a lot of fun. The water was beautiful! Yoga on the beach made for beautiful photos!
2014/08/05Rikki HegelWe went to Las Vegas and wouldn't have changed one minute of it! It was the perfect way to end a summer!
2014/08/01Markisha AllenOur trip was really nice, we loved it, also the people were respectful and very helpful. I loved being on the beach and we enjoyed picking sea shells out the bottom of the ocean. We thank Odenza Vacations for a wonderful trip.
2014/07/31Whitney DavisOur vacation was wonderful! My husband and I went to Fort Lauderdale, FL for our honeymoon. We stayed at a great hotel and was minutes away from the beach and Everglades Holiday Park, where the Gator Boys are located!
1234567891011121314151617181920...Last