ODENZA REVIEWS

Odenza Marketing Review from Customers

What is good customer service?
At Odenza, we believe it is transcending expectations and truly ensuring the experiences of our guests are positive. When our guests reciprocate by writing positive reviews or providing us with vacation stories and pictures, it assures us that we’ve done the job right.
We were looking for for a getaway cruise sailing to Hawaii sometime of 2018 and thinking that booking it earlier would be easier to find schedule. It's a blessing that we had Grace Baarde Ambrocio of Odenza who assisted us in getting the most of the schedule of the trip. She asked the details of our preferences and by just giving us suggestions and ideas for what is best, just in a day we already had the package that we want for our cruise. Thanks Grace.
Monroe-Rory Malabuen-Biltz
Monroe-Rory Malabuen-Biltz
2017-11-17T22:39:12+0000
We are very pleased with our travel agent Ramun Sangha. She provided us with all the information and details we required for our trip to Las Vegas. She offered us best choices she could find even though it was in short of period of time. We will work with Ramun again when I need help finding a trip. Thank you! Great service.
Maritza Alvarez
Maritza Alvarez
2017-11-08T04:40:35+0000
While there was an upfront fee to be able to get in contact with an agent because of the promotional we used, we had quick and friendly service from our agents once this was done. The agent we booked the trip with (Robert) responded to my emails right away and answered all questions I had. He provided various vacations based on dates and destinations and made the whole process easy and comfortable! We look forward to our vacation :)
Sharly Hunter
Sharly Hunter
2017-11-02T20:03:46+0000
Robert Bahia was great. Our experience was exceptional we initially were contacted by phone and were able to get our trip finalized through email. Robert responded quickly to our questions. Thanks, we are sure we will have a great trip and would not hesitate to use Odenza and Robert for our next vacation.
Kathy Dally
Kathy Dally
2017-10-18T14:30:57+0000
Ana Vazquez was our travel agent and we couldn't have asked for a better one! Our honeymoon was delayed in being planned because of my husbands job. She quickly found us options based on what we wanted out of our trip. If something fell through, she called with a better alternative. She made the process very easy and stress free. Especially during the wedding planning process, that was one thing I didn't have to worry about. Our destination was set for Dominican Republic. Hurricane Irma had us worried that we wouldn't get a honeymoon. Ana was within constant communication with us. In the end, the honeymoon happened when we originally scheduled it! The resort (Bahia Principe) was gorgeous and tranquil. The staff was friendly. The food was delicious. Exactly what we wanted out of our honeymoon! Thanks again Ana!
Michelle Amieva
Michelle Amieva
2017-09-19T18:25:33+0000
It was a very pleasant experience working with Robert Bahia who was both friendly and helpful through the whole vacation planning process. Rob provided options for us to review very quickly and responded to questions with the same expediency. We look forward to our Vegas vacation and thank Rob for making the experience of booking such a trip feel it was in very capable and trusting hands.
SteveTania Lewis
SteveTania Lewis
2017-08-17T19:08:48+0000
I was very pleased with the service I had with Robert. He was most helpful in finding a vacation spot for my voucher even within a short time frame. He listened, took action and quickly followed up; leaving me feeling confident all the way through the process. I will work with Robert again when I need help finding a trip. Thank you! Great service.
Mickey Moore
Mickey Moore
2017-08-03T20:09:55+0000
Thank you so much to our wonderful and patient travel agent, Ms. Ana! She was beyond helpful and fulfilled all of our "must haves" to order to make our vacation a special one. She also answered all of our questions and explained in great detail, so we feel confident and excited about our Honeymoon!!! Thank you Odenza Vacations*
Kayla Hammes
Kayla Hammes
2017-08-01T16:54:12+0000
An exciting and memorable trip we had experienced in Las Vegas-thru the courtesy and helps of Odenza Vacations. Mr. Matthew N. who helped and support us from the beginning up to the end of our 3-day trip was superb and beyond our expectation. He never leave us and gave us all the information we need i.e. plane ticket and itinerary, hotel booking and many more. The services he extended to us were excellent. I would highly recommend Odenza Vacations to all my relatives and friends if ever they will plan to take vacations..
Romeo Esguerra Soriano
Romeo Esguerra Soriano
2017-06-27T15:26:24+0000
You feel like you're getting scammed at first because of various deposits and taxes that you have to pay upfront, but the great thing is that they're all refundable! I paid $108 in deposits/taxes, and in the end, they weren't able to find a promotional deal on the date that I wanted. I asked if I could get my money back, and they ended up giving me all my money back PLUS a $50 check because they couldn't get me what I wanted. Woo!I also appreciated that I was able to contact the travel agent by email (and he was quick to respond), because some companies like this only work over the phone.
Melinda Muyargas
Melinda Muyargas
2017-06-22T18:00:12+0000
Mr. Matt Nittlua is our agent. In my opinion, he is a very patient, knowledgeable, caring young man. My husband and I want to go to Chicago. He has taken away the frustration that can come along with making vacation plans. He really knows how to take care of business. We really appreciate him and Odenza.
Carolyn Oden
Carolyn Oden
2017-06-19T15:27:24+0000
Ana was my agent and I couldn't be more pleased!! We are planning our Honeymoon and amongst other Wedding plans, this had been a stressful part up until having Ana's help. She was very polite and understanding to all our needs. She helped make our selection and official booking very easy!!Thank you so much Ana for all our help! My fiance and I are so excited for our Honeymoon to the Dominican Republic!!!Give yourself some Grace and let someone else help you with your next adventure!!! ENJOY AND HAPPY TRAVELS :)
Mallory Abernathy
Mallory Abernathy
2017-05-31T01:33:07+0000
Krista was beyond amazing!!! She recommended our entire trip and put us at the best resort for our honeymoon! She walked us through every step of the way with being out of the country and what to expect! She would respond very quick to my questions and made the entire expirence with booking our honeymoon painless. We cant wait to book another trip through her and this company!!!!!!!!!! If i could give more than 5 stars I would!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!
Tori Crail
Tori Crail
2017-05-17T15:34:27+0000
Robert Bahia has been very helpful and nice getting my round trip flights. I wished they had access to more companies because I found cheaper offers but he didn't have access to them. Anyway, I worked with them in order to redeem my credit card miles so the final was very fair. Robert made sure that everything was correct and answered all my questions very kindly. Overall my experience was excellent.
Inma Nente
Inma Nente
2017-05-03T01:36:11+0000
Very Happy with our agent Ana Vazquez. The booking of the trip was a breeze will update when we get back from the Bahamas!Our Honeymoon was great! everything was well organized and put together for us. My wife and I couldn't have been happier! The only hiccup was we didn't get notice that our transport changed for getting to and from the hotel to the airport. But a lady from the transport company came to us when she noticed not long after our scheduled pock up time!
Randy Moser
Randy Moser
2017-05-01T17:51:17+0000
Tuve la fortuna de conocer Vancouver el año pasado, todo resultó de maravilla, desde la planeación y la atención de Odenza por parte de Ana Vazquez..Aparte del magnifico servicio que me brindó por parte de su empresa nos orientó y nos resolvió muchas dudas que teníamos. Durante nuestra estancia siempre estuvo al pendiente para recibir el mejor servicio en los hoteles donde reservamos. Gracias a Odenza y gracias Ana que para el siguiente los vuelvo a contactar.
Eduardo Alvarez
Eduardo Alvarez
2017-04-24T20:57:39+0000
If it wasn't for Kim Hoang, we would have never been able to plan our last minute trip. Kim took a date, location, and a few particular "must haves", and put together a fantastic trip that will be hard to top! Last minute planning can be stressful to say the least, but Kim took over and was able to eliminate all our worries and deliver beyond our expectations. Without hesitation, we will be contacting Kim for our trip this fall!
Katie Bee
Katie Bee
2017-04-24T01:43:00+0000
More great reviews!
Our-Clients-Odenza-Reviews-BBB
Our-Clients-Odenza-Reviews-Google
Our-Clients-Odenza-Reviews-Lobby
Our-Clients-Odenza-Reviews-Yelp

Reviews - November, 2017

image1

Destiney Dawn | Bixby, O

This trip was truly one we will never forget!

This past week in the Bahamas for our honeymoon was a dream for Mitch and I. We had the opportunity to go out in the middle of the ocean and see hundreds of fish, swim with sharks, kayak, paddle board, jet ski, and take a boat ride in the clear blue waters. We saw locations where movies have been filmed, we learned the Bahamian culture, all while meeting so many people from around the world who were so beyond nice to us. This trip was truly one we will never forget, along with the amazing friends we made over the week. We will most definitely be visiting the islands in the Bahamas again in the near future! Here’s to forever with my best friend!!

image2

Johnathan Vickerson | Hampton, GA

This was the best vacation we’ve had thus far!

The family and I went to Universal Studios and Aquatica. We spent time at Summer Bay Resort soaking up the sun and activities. The kids were wore out and can’t wait to go back.

490bb3e3-6ec9-4c71-a11b-67758cd75dc6

Jannett Avendano Norwalk, CT

We had a great 1 week cruise and would do it all over again with Carnival and Odenza!

We went on a 6 night cruise with Carnival Splendor that was booked through Odenza. We had an amazing time with our 2 stops in Bahamas, Amber Cove Dominican Republic, and Grand Turks in Turks and Caicos. Our cabin was very nice with an upgrade to a balcony and always very clean. The activities on the cruise line were always fun and entertaining and the food options including the SteakHouse Restaurant never disappointed. The give aways (raffles and bingos) were always very exciting and we ended up winning a free short excursion! We had a great 1 week cruise vacation and would do it all over again with Carnival and booking with Odenza.

Our-Clients-Guest-Testimonials-120417-1

Chantal Holdt Thunder Bay, ON

Our trip was amazing!!!

Loved the resort!! An ideal location for sure, thank you Natasha the Odenza team for all your help!!.

Our-Clients-Guest-Testimonials-120417-2

Joy Marie Gozum Lakewood, CA

Thank you!

I'd like to share my experience of our very short vacation but well worth it. We went to the Disney California Adventure Park for my birthday. My husband and I had an amazing car ride through the desert at Cars Land. Aimed high and blasted our way to the Toy Story Mania. Went around the world on a breezy flight inside Grizzly Peak and ended our day inside on Mickey’s Fun Wheel. Although this wasn’t our first time, I was for sure the happiest girl in the Happiest Place on Earth! I want to thank Odenza for accommodating this request. Disneyland was not in the package but when I asked for it, my travel agent Robert did not have any problems with my request. Very easy to deal with!

ronette

Ronette Johnson Brookhaven, PA

Our vacation to Mexico was amazing!

We went parasailing for the very first time which was amazing and we also went swimming with dolphins. Mexico is beautiful, the beach was clean, the sand was soft, the water was warm and the color is beautiful. The hotel had excellent service with great food! This is a place we will definitely visit again!

Thank you, Odenza!

ksenia

Ksenia Savostyanova Coquitlam, BC

Our trip was amazing!

Dreams resort has great service. The food was good at the buffet. Food at the restaurants at the resort was great.
They offer a lot of activities free of charge, including scuba, kite surfing and snorkeling lessons.
Jennifer Sarjeant was great. She went over important things a few times like the documents, shuttle and etc. Jennifer was very patient and professional.

Thank you!

kim-phelan-testimonials

Kim Phelan Chilliwack, BC

It was one of the best vacations we've taken. It was seamless.

We just returned from a fabulous vacation to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico which we booked through Odenza with Hayley. It was one of the best vacations we've taken. It was seamless. From booking to payment to travel. The resort Hayley recommended was fantastic and the Sunwing Service was amazing! We stayed at the Riu Jalisco and will definitely stay there again! We booked a quad tour through out on site Sunwing rep and it was an incredible day! We party consisted of myself, my husband, my daughter and my father. Everyone agrees - one of the best trips! We did a lot of touring around and exploring on our own with several trips in Bucerias, downtown PV and Mismaloya to visit the greatest zoo on the planet!! We can't wait to go again!!

Thank you for taking care of all the details!!!
lisa-brooks-testimonials

Lisa Brooks SaMadison, TN

Our trip was amazing, Hurricane Matthew and all!

I was honored to travel to Kissimmee/Orlando area with Single Moms that I mentor at my church. These amazing women worked 10 months budgeting, cleaning up debt and saving for this annual trip with me. There were 4 moms and their kiddos. My husband was our 2nd car driver and photographer, LOL!
Praises to Krista Warren who helped me plan this exciting adventure. We loved our accommodations.

frances-smith

Frances Smith San Bruno, CA

We had a fantastic day at the Disneyland Diamond Celebration with our 2 year old!

Disneyland has a special place in our hearts, not only because it's where my husband and I got to know each other before we started dating and lived in Southern California with annual passes, but also because we now have a daughter whose middle name is Belle and she loves all things Disney! When we saw the certificate option for Disneyland tickets we were excited as we now live in the Bay Area, and were very surprised and satisfied with the ease in redeeming it!

Thanks to Odenza, we experienced the magic through her eyes as she beamed with joy on the rides and stood with awe when meeting the princesses. It was an amazing opportunity to take her at such a young age!

anthony-blaksley

Anthony Blaksley Pembroke Pines, FL

Thank you!

Our Carnival Cruise to the Mexican Riviera, Cabo San Lucas, Mazatlan, and Puerto Vallarta was absolutely fantastic! We had friends and family on board from various places to join us and was definitely more fun with them. We're already talking about what our next trip will be.

matthew-barker

Matthew Barker Thousand Oaks, CA

Thank you Odenza!!!!

We had great time in San Diego. During our trip we went to possibly the last Chargers game in San Diego as they might move to Los Angeles. Before the game we tailgated, played cornhole, and barbecued and the Chargers played the best game of the season. We loved our room and the bay view from the hotel room was spectacular.

carlene-leier

Carlene Leier Saskatoon, SK

My husband and I had the most amazing adventure to Thailand!

Our trip was flawlessly planned and customized exactly to our needs. From welcome champagne in our room to the most amazing guides and top end hotels in the world, we felt like we were on our second honeymoon. We shopped the night markets of Bangkok whilst we sampled local cuisine. We had local flights arranged for us so we could head to the beautiful islands of southern Thailand and soak up the sun and pristine waters! We then headed north Thailand to ride elephants, cycle into remote caves to visit Monks and temples! We visited remote hillside villages where we brought school supplies to the small children! One of the highlights of our trip was getting to spend time riding the elephants! Thanks to Odenza we had the trip of a lifetime!
"my life would not have felt complete without seeing these places in the world or being on this trip"
- Scott Leier (my husband)

stephanie-carrillo

Stephanie Carrillo Fontana, CA

Thank you Odenza!

Our trip to Dallas was absolutely fantastic. Everything turned out great! The flights, room and activities were perfect and we had a blast! We have been looking forward to this vacation for a long time and it definitely did not disappoint.

carissa-karr-1

Carissa Karr Cedar Rapids, LA

The bachelorette party was amazing!!

Thank you thank you again for everything. We got back and everyone was talking about how they wanted to do it again. The rooms were amazing and we were able to get connecting ones so everyone could mingle!
We had 13 girls in Vegas for a bachelorette party. Our pictures cannot fully explain how much of a blast we had, but they let us piece together the 3 days of madness we all shared together in Vegas! Were just waiting for someone else to get engaged so we can head back!

kelly-moege

Kelly Moege Durham, NC

Our vacation was very relaxing.

We stayed at the Wyndham Azteca and the hotel had paddle boards, kayaks, catamarans and wind surfing which was a lot of fun. The water was beautiful! Yoga on the beach made for beautiful photos!

kathryn-stuck

Kathryn Stuck Mesa, AZ

Thanks Odenza, for helping us book the flights and hotel! We had a great trip and a memorable birthday!

We went to Vegas for my X0 birthday. A limo greeted us at baggage claim; upon arrival to our hotel the limo door was opened, we were greeted by name, and whisked directly to our room. There, a bottle of champagne, and chocolate covered strawberries were on display along with a birthday card from Hotel 32. We had a great view from our room and also from the hospitality suite, where we were offered enough hot and cold hors d’eouvres to suffice for dinner. In the evening we headed to the Quad for a great performance by Frank Marino and the Divas. We subsequently went to a bar, where we made friends with several people; one of whom bought my birthday shot at midnight. The dance floor opened at midnight, so we all headed over there for a few hours of lively dancing. We were awakened by a couple happy birthday calls too early; eventually we got up and enjoyed the
karin-novak

Karin Novak Seal Beach, CA

Thank You Odenza!

We had a ROARING good time on our cruise because we held a baby lion cub in Ensenada. As our first cruise, our memories created on and off the ship will last a lifetime. Can't wait to book our next trip through Odenza.

melody-zambrana

Melody Zambrana Orlando, FL

My Odenza vacation took me to Freeport/Bahamas & it was just perfect!!!

I didn't do the typical couple cruise, I instead, decided to go on a Mother/Daughter cruise. And it was one of the best vacations I've ever been on. I was left speechless @ how beautiful everything was & how accommodating Odenza was to my daughter & I. Whether I win this contest or not, I just wanna take this moment to personally thank Odenza for allowing me the opportunity to make mine & my baby girl's birthday so special, we will never forget this time together. So emotional!!!

michaela-watson

Michaela Watson Vancouver, BC

In one word - WONDERFUL.

The resort we stayed at was perfect for us: absolutely immaculate, great pools, good selection of food, and great location. I really credit our booking agent (Mark Vaughan) for suggesting this resort, as it suited us perfectly. The whole transaction in the lead up to our vacation was smooth and hassle-free, so I would definitely work with Mark again in the future. He was fantastic and really tailored our vacation perfectly to what we wanted, and no request was too much for him. We felt really comfortable knowing that Mark would keep us updated with any changes to our trip, and confident that all the information he gave us was accurate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Odenza and Mark to anyone who needed a travel agent.

ann-leibovitch

Ann Leibovitch Toronto ON

We had a great time in Las Vegas, casinos, restaurants and hotels.

We decied to take a side trip to Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon and attaching one picture of many that were taken there. Thanks to everyone at Odenza for their help in arranging our accommodation and plane travel. It was fabulous.

roberto_melendez

Roberto Melendez Van Nuys, CA

We had a wonderful time at Disneyland Resort in a beautiful sunny day.

My wife and I really enjoyed our visit since last time we were at Disneyland Resort was for our honeymoon almost four years ago. It almost felt like an anniversary celebration =) Thank you Odenza!

andrew-glassco

Andrew Glassco Winnipeg, MB

We enjoyed our trip the weather was great!

The resort was beautiful, the food and service was very good We will return to visit in the near future. Cabo San Lucas was easy to get around and we enjoyed a day over in San Jose. We could whale watch from the Beach right in front of our resort......that was very enjoyable.

Thanks again!

stephanie-cyr

Stephanie Cyr Belleville ON

Thank You Odenza!

Roses are red, violets are blue, We were cold Canadians looking to escape the flu Thank you!
Best belated honeymoon EVER!

karen-henrich

Karen Henrich Calgary, AB

Thank You Odenza!

Karen & Wayne in Las Vegas, on a trip compliments of Renfrew Chrysler, Calgary. Well, of course, we had to celebrate the purchase of the Fiat 500 we have fallen in love with so much! As a tour guide in Paris, I always seek out the best spots in every city we visit. We asked around and found the best patio in Vegas, on the deck of Planet Hollywood in Caesar's Palace. Hot sun pouring in as we enjoyed the incredible Strip view, great drinks and food. A gal came to our table and took our picture, saying the photo was free as a postcard and we were under no obligation. Okay, why not? She later brought us the postcard but also a larger framed version for $20. Sold!

jordan_jennings

Jordan Jennings Toronto ON

Our honeymoon was magnificent!

Cabo San Lucas was beautiful and the resort was perfect. It was nice to have an inclusive package where we didn't have to worry about a single thing. From flying first class, transportation and dining we couldn't have wished for more. The highlight of our trip was deep sea fishing. We caught an 8 foot striped marlin!

rachel-m-marcinko

Rachel M. Marcinko Dover, OH

Our vacation was spectacular!

It was our honeymoon also and we could not have asked for a better vacation (if only it were a bit longer!). Our trip was both relaxing and invigorating. The ambient, tranquil atmosphere of the all-inclusive resort right on the beach front made for balmy evenings during which my husband and I could discuss our daily adventures without worrying about how we were going to pay for dinner! Chichén Itza was so incredibly fascinating! My husband and I took the most pictures here and I bought a book so I could remember the full history of all the breath-taking ruins we encountered. The snorkeling excursion was the following day. The exquisite rainbow of tropical fish, the thrill-seeking zip-line into a cenote, and the crystal blue waters of the closed cenote will be forever imprinted on our minds. I cannot accurately describe how amazing this vacation was, but I can say it will always hold a special place in our hearts. Thanks so much to Odenza for bei
kory_restoule

Kory Restoule Thunder Bay, ON

Thanks Odenza! We wouldn't have been able to do it without you!

On Sunday May 19, 2014 we were able to do something we didn't think would be possible, we got married! Thanks to Odenza, We were able to escape and experience a life time of memories! We went to Las Vegas Nevada and stayed and got married in one of their fantastic jaw dropping hotels!

kandis_ball

Kandis Ball Sheboygan, WI

Thank you so much for this amazing trip!

Our Honeymoon was literally a dream come true! The room was comfortable with a tropical view & well kept thanks to the friendly housekeeping staff . Everyone was so very helpful & friendly from check in to check out. Only the gorgeous ocean view reminded me of how far from home we really were . In addition to relaxing we spent our days either pool/oceanside or enjoying resort activities ranging from BINGO to Windsurfing . Evenings we enjoyed fine dining, spirits & a nightly show at the theatre.

sophia-perez-king

Sophia Perez-King Northridge Ca

Our Trip was Amazing!

We had a great tIme and our Travel agent Mark as extremely helpful. We also booked transportation thru mark Otuim and they were very accommodating we gave them a good tip they took us to a store to purchase small memorabilia from our trip we had a great time and the food was extremely good. we purchased a dinner on the beach at night we also got massages and visited the spa. This resort is A plus on customer service as well.

mary-ellen-douglas

Mary Ellen Douglas Gilbert, AZ

Our honeymoon was magnificent!

Cabo San Lucas was beautiful and the resort was perfect. It was nice to have an inclusive package where we didn't have to worry about a single thing. From flying first class, transportation and dining we couldn't have wished for more. The highlight of our trip was deep sea fishing. We caught an 8 foot striped marlin!

Melissa Turner

Melissa Turner Kamloops, BC

Thanks Odenza!!

Recently I went to see my Father and his family in Hua Hin, Thailand. This particular trip was really important to me as I had not seen my father in years. I can honestly say that this trip and the connection I built with my father was one of the best!! I definitely checked a few things off the bucket list. Thailand was beyond beautiful!!!

ashley-hildebrandt

Ashley Hildebrandt Edmonton, AB

It was a day we will never forget.

This was such a memorable trip and you were very helpful with helping us book it.
My boyfriend Cody picked me up from our hotel in Las Vegas in a Lamborghini. We went out for lunch then headed for a nice drive to Red Rock Canyon. It was so beautiful and when we got there he had a photographer waiting to do a photo shoot with us and the Lamborghini. He completely surprised me and got down on one knee. He told me he wanted to spend the rest of his life with me and asked me to marry him!! I don't even think I said yes because I could not stop crying, I was so happy.

jerome_meggie

Jerome Meggie Pembroke Pines, FL

Thank you!

My wife and I had a blast in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. We came, we saw, we conquered. We had an extraordinary time and both wished it was longer. The food, hotel, even the people were great, and we especially want to thank ODENZA for setting this whole thing up. We definitely will be using you guys again

mr-and-mrs-revilla

Mr. and Mrs. Revilla Markham, ON

Thank you Odenza!!!! Keep up the good job.

Being a valued customer of Obsessions Jewelry, we were given a complimentary promotional certificate for a cruise issued by Odenza Marketing Group, who assisted us in redeeming our voucher. Odenza helped us fulfilled our first cruise from airfare ticket to airport transfer to the port. Keep up the good work Odenza!!!

We just got back from a 4 day Carnival Baja Mexico cruise from Catalina Island to Ensenada. We had never cruise before and never wanted to but, after this time, we can’t think of a better vacation option than cruising. It was an effortless travel, from stateroom we only have to unpack once, with no effort at all, waking up in a new place. Every evening we receive a list of the next day's activities. We were busy all day, much to do in a ship, the water park, Jacuzzi, running track, mini golf, karaoke, disco dancing, comedy show, dance lesson, live Broadway show, shopping, picture here and there and more.

khristopher-wilson

Khristopher Wilson La Vergne, TN

I will highly recommend it!

We went to memories Grand Bahama Resort and Casino for our honeymoon! First and foremost the people of Bahamas are so kind! The clearest water I've ever seen! The resort was amazing as there was always something going on to keep us busy. There were 5 different places you could eat at, there was a local market you could visit with more dining options and at night the crew put on some awesome shows for the guest and then you could party at the prop club all night or try your luck at the casino. The staff was amazing, the food and drinks were great! And as the locals say "the sun shines on this island every day!" Which is so true! Thanks to Odenza for helping us pick such a fabulous spot!

velma-jones

Velma Jones Milwaukee, WI

My vacation was wonderful.

My daughter used her free vacation certificate to take me to Mexico for my birthday. We stayed at the Maya and the resort was everything we expected. The staff was helpful, friendly, and engaging. We really enjoyed the nightly showed put on by the staff. I even took Salsa dance lessons. Can you say "Mango Margarita", the margaritas were fabulous. The transportation to and from the airport was friendly and efficient. I would recommend Odenza even if there are no free promos. As a matter of fact, I am going to the Dominican Republic in September booked through Odenza and I am truly looking forward to this vacation.

For more information about how Odenza can help you increase sales through an inexpensive and cost effective travel incentive program

Please call 1-866-883-2968